Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Croatia to open its borders for Slovaks, Czechs, Hungarians and Austrians

Croatia Week |
21 May 2020

As of May 29, Croatia will open its borders for Slovak, Czech, Hungarian and Austrian citizens, Tourism Minister Gari Cappelli said on Wednesday. Cappelli made the statement after a video conference with his counterparts in the EU, and this was the second such meeting in the past month as part of Croatia’s EU presidency of the Council of the EU.