The government ANO movement won the European Parliament (EP) elections with 16.13%, followed by TOP 09 (15.95), the Social Democrats (ČSSD, 14.17), Communists (10.98), Christian Democrats (KDU-ČSL, 9.95) and the Civic Democrats (ODS, 7.67). The winning ANO gained four EP mandates just as the CSSD and TOP 09. The KSČM and KDU-ČSL have three mandates each, the ODS two and the Free Citizens one.