Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Amos Oz wins 2013 Franz Kafka literary prize

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Table of Contents

Acclaimed Israeli author Amos Oz has won the prestigious Franz Kafka Prize in the Czech Republic. An international jury that included prominent German literary critic Marcel Reich-Ranicki selected Oz for the prize.

most viewed

Subscribe Now