Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Czech Republic adds 8 non-EU countries to safe travel list

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Table of Contents

The Czech Republic is adding eight non-EU countries to its list of low-risk travel destinations, allowing restriction-free travel from these locations as of today, the Czech Foreign Ministry announced. The countries are: Canada, Serbia, Montenegro, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Japan, and South Korea.

most viewed

Subscribe Now