Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Czech Republic closes borders to people from 15 countries hit by the coronavirus

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Table of Contents

The Czech government said on Thursday people coming from 15 countries, including the UK, Italy, Germany, Spain, and France, would not be allowed to enter the country for at least 30 days. It also barred citizens from traveling to the countries.

most viewed

Subscribe Now