Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Central Europeans set up group to keep Schengen zone alive

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Table of Contents

The Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and Poland rejected on Thursday the idea of limiting the European Union’s visa-free area to a smaller number of countries and will invite other EU members to help them fight for its survival.

most viewed

Subscribe Now